A Global World Arena Showdown!

Who will become a legend?

Total Prize of 50,000 USD

Winner
30,000 USD
Runner-Up
10,000 USD
Third Place
4,000 USD
Fourth Place
2,000 USD
Fifth Place (Tie between 4 competitors)
1,000 USD

An in-game frame will be granted to the 8 competitors in the finals.

Registration (Mar 5 - Mar 21 14:59 UTC / Mar 5 - Mar 21 07:59 PDT)
16 competitors selected from each server
Preliminaries (Begin Apr 18 03:00 UTC / Apr 17 20:00 PDT)
Compete to advance to the Main Matches (4 competitors from each server)
Main Matches (Apr 25 03:00 / May 9 03:00 UTC & Apr 24 20:00 / May 8 20:00 PDT)
Compete to advance to the Finals (8 competitors total)
Finals (May 30 03:00 KST / May 29 20:00 PDT)
8 Heirs will compete to be the Legend

SCHEDULE

Preliminaries

Global Server
Apr 18 03:00 UTC / Apr 17 20:00 PDT
Asia Server
Apr 18 05:00 UTC / Apr 17 22:00 PDT
Korea Server
Apr 18 07:00 UTC / Apr 18 00:00 PDT
Europe Server
Apr 18 10:00 UTC / Apr 18 03:00 PDT

Main Matches

First Round
May 2 03:00 UTC / May 1 20:00 PDT
Second Round
May 16 03:00 UTC / May 15 20:00 PDT

Finals

Finals
May 30 03:00 UTC / May 29 20:00 PDT

E7WC Special Event

Event Period: Apr 23 03:00 - Jun 3 02:59 UTC / Apr 22 20:00 - Jun 2 19:59 PDT

A special event will take place for the duration of the E7WC Predict the match results and cheer for the competitors! This event is available in-game.

Participate
  • Players must be over 18 to participate in E7WC.
  • E7WC participants are selected based on their final rankings in the World Arena Ardor Season.
  • Players participating in E7WC are considered to have agreed upon the E7WC rules.
  • Prizes will be rewarded in USD. Local taxes and additional taxes imposed on prizes are at each prize claimer's expense.
  • Players’ profiles, gameplay footage, battle logs, Hero-pick logs may be introduced in advance on-air or/and the official website.
  • The rules are subject to change depending on the organizer's circumstances.